Image of Rapids 'Holland Air' EP

Rapids 'Holland Air' EP


RAPIDS Holland Air EP (hard copy)

1. Krang
2. Shoppe Sorry
3. The Ants Are Armada
4. Cut Fast
5. The Phillip, the Hawk
6. Moth Mantra

All tracks produced and mixed by Liam Judson excluding 'The Phillip, The Hawk'.
'The Phillip, The Hawk' engineered by Jack Arentz and Corey Schneider, mixed by Eric J Dubowsky.

Artwork by Kiera Chevell -
Photography by Ben Timony

2012 Rapids and Ratbag Music, Level 7, 301 Castlereagh Street, Sydney. All rights of the manufacturer and the owner of the work reserved. Unauthorised copying, lending, hiring, public performance and broadcasting of the work prohibited. Made in Australia